Skip to content

Help Zone

Student Question

Grade 3 • 5mo.

What are the names of the seven continents of the world?


{t c="richEditor.description.title"} {t c="richEditor.description.paragraphMenu"} {t c="richEditor.description.inlineMenu"} {t c="richEditor.description.embed"}

Explanations (1)

  • Explanation from Alloprof

    Explanation from Alloprof

    This Explanation was submitted by a member of the Alloprof team.

    Team Alloprof • 5mo.

    Hi !

    Thanks for reaching out. :)

    There are seven continents: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia.

    If you want more informations, I suggest you follow this link !

    Do not hesitate to write back if you have any other questions !

    Océane :)

Ask a question